Thursday, November 24, 2016

Today in Thanksgiving Comics History: Cable votes for Trump and it's still not the most uncomfortable thing at the Summers' Thanksgiving

Panel from X-Men (2013 series) #20 (December 2014); script by Mark Guggenheim; pencils by Harvey Tolivao and Dexter Soy; inks by Dexter Soy, Ed Tadeo, Scott Hanna, Norman Lee, Craig Yeung, and I dunno, quite possibly me at this point; colors by Paul Mounts; letters by Joe Carmagna

No comments: